Main Dishes Videos

6 TASTY CHICKEN MARINADES






EASY CHICKEN MARINADE | QUICK CHICKEN RECIPES | CHICKEN MEAL PREP | LET’S GET COOKING! Don’t turn your chicken breasts into hockey pucks, instead try one of these chicken marinade recipes! Here are 6 of my FAVORITE marinades for the grill, grill pan or baking in the oven! Marinating your chicken is an efficient way to maximize flavor, keep the chicken juicy and even tenderize the meat! These marinades are particularly yummy with chicken thighs too! MEAL PREP TIP: Once these are finished marinating in the fridge, toss them in the freezer and pull them out another day! I hope you find my method for marinating chicken useful and find one to try for yourself! Thank you for watching

F A C E B O O K https://www.facebook.com/JuliaPachecoYouTube

00:00 Welcome! Today’s Recipes
00:27 Lemon Herb Chicken Marinade https://www.juliapacheco.com/lemon-herb-chicken-marinade/
02:05 Fajita Chicken Marinade https://www.juliapacheco.com/fajita-chicken-marinade/
03:39 Teriyaki Chicken Marinade https://www.juliapacheco.com/teriyaki-chicken-marinade/
04:58 Greek Yogurt Chicken Marinade https://www.juliapacheco.com/greek-yogurt-chicken-marinade/
06:42 Italian Chicken Marinade https://www.juliapacheco.com/italian-chicken-marinade/
07:58 Rich Bold Chicken Marinade https://www.juliapacheco.com/rich-bold-chicken-marinade/
08:51 Cooking Method – Oven Baked
09:41 Cooking Method – Grill Pan
*All of the printable chicken marinade recipes in one spot:

6 EASY CHICKEN MARINADES

KITCHEN ITEMS USED:
Ceramic Bowls https://amzn.to/3G0HEbU
Bag Holders https://amzn.to/3wvbsKv
For almost everything else I use, check out my Amazon Home & Kitchen Store ↓
https://www.amazon.com/shop/juliapacheco
*Product links may contain affiliate links. As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

INSTAGRAM https://www.instagram.com/julia.pacheco.cooking

WEBSITE • https://www.juliapacheco.com/
Join our newsletter! → http://eepurl.com/huDf41

SUBSCRIBE so you don’t miss a thing!!

#chickenmarinade #chickenrecipe #juliapacheco #easychickenmarinades #easychickenrecipes

View Original Source Here






The Best Breakfasts in Columbus
10 South Indian Breakfast Recipes
pancake recipe
Easy Pancake Recipe 2023
Healthy Breakfast Recipes for weight loss
Food Wishes Recipes – Chicken Stir-Fry Recipe
Pro Chefs Cook and Eat Food They Don’t Like |
Aloo Bhuna Dhaba Style Recipe
Veg Fried Rice Mixed with Sauce
5 Pumpkin Dishes To Enjoy This Fall • Tasty
Singapore Hawker Centre
Singapore Hawker Food
DO NOT do THIS when pressure canning MEALS!
Easy RV Dinner Recipes
Buttermilk Marinated Air Fryer Whole Chicken
7 Days of Cooking Easy Healthy Meals Off Grid in
Butternut Squash Galette
What I eat in a day to stay healthy &
Super Easy Slow Cooker Ribs
How to BBQ Franks & Beans
Easy Grilling Recipe for Bacon & Blue Cheese-Stuffed Sliders
The Perfect Steak Sandwich Recipe in Just 10 Minutes |
Strawberry Oat Bars
HEALTHY Dessert Recipes
10 Best Indian Dessert Recipes | Indian Desserts
Sesame Peanut Barfi Recipe | Til Peanut Sweets
Inside Look: The Copper Room, Yucca Valley
Prince Harry drinks rum and parties during Royal tour of
Uncle Nearest Releases Straight Rye Whiskey
Ginger Ale/Ginger lemonade/Ginger ale recipe/Summer drinks/Summer drink recipes/Summer Mocktails
%d bloggers like this: