Main Dishes Videos

7 of the BEST Chicken Dinner Recipes






CHICKEN RECIPE | QUICK & EASY CHICKEN DINNERS | WHAT’S FOR DINNER? | LET’S GET COOKING! SHE’S HERE! I had my baby girl this past week so for this video today I’ve put together seven of my favorite easy chicken recipes! I’m only bringing you 7 today, but I have many more chicken dinners I absolutely love that you can find on my channel or website. These recipes are truly easy and delicious family favorites. I hope you enjoy this quick, what’s for dinner “chicken compilation” and find a little cooking inspiration! Thank you for all the support!

6 EASY CHICKEN MARINADES https://youtu.be/C7C3BCuSVYU

0:00 Welcome! Today’s Recipes
0:22 Chicken Enchilada Bake https://www.juliapacheco.com/chicken-enchilada-bake/?amp=1
2:26 Sun-dried Tomato Pesto Chicken Tortellini https://www.juliapacheco.com/sun-dried-tomato-pesto-chicken-tortellini/
4:45 Ranch Chicken Avocado Burritos https://www.juliapacheco.com/chicken-avocado-ranch-burritos/
6:16 White Chicken Mushroom Spinach Lasagna https://www.juliapacheco.com/white-chicken-mushroom-spinach-lasagna/
9:51 Creamy Chicken Tacos https://www.juliapacheco.com/slow-cooker-queso-chicken-tacos/
10:56 Orange Chicken https://www.juliapacheco.com/orange-chicken/
14:09 Southwest Chicken Skillet https://www.juliapacheco.com/southwest-chicken-skillet/

INSTAGRAM • https://www.instagram.com/julia.pacheco.cooking/?ref=badge
WEBSITE • https://www.juliapacheco.com/
Join our newsletter! → http://eepurl.com/huDf41
AMAZON HOME STORE • https://www.amazon.com/shop/juliapacheco
*As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
FOR BUSINESS INQUIRIES • pachecojuliacooking@gmail.com
MAILBOX • 223 W Cougar Blvd # 416, Provo, Utah 84604

SUBSCRIBE so you don’t miss a thing!!
#ChickenRecipe #NewBabyVideoThisFRIDAY

View Original Source Here






The BEST ever 100% Whole Wheat Pancakes
High Protein Breakfast Recipe Using Ragi and Horse gram |
Bubble and Squeak
Asian Bubble and Squeak
Asian Breakfast Muffins In Minutes
Asian Breakfast Muffins In Minutes
Instant Chicken Stir-Fry Great Lunch Box & Party Idea Chinese
Does it leak from lid? or Is this the best
Asian Beef Tacos
Asian Beef Tacos Recipe
MONDAY to Friday Kids Lunch BOX Recipes
Traditional Cypriot Dishes
Birthday Dinner Meal| party recipe| Indian dishes|#shortbeta #ytshorts #shortvideo #youtubeshorts
Sotong Recipe
Asian style BBQ Squid (Sotong)
BLACKSTONE DINNER RECIPES | DINNER MEAL IDEAS
Very Delicious & Healthy Dinner Recipe With Cabbage , Potatoes
7 Day Healthy Meal Plan (Nov 28-Dec 4)
5 SLOW COOKER MEALS! EASY + HEALTHY CROCKPOT DINNERS MY
High-Protein Zucchini Omelet for One
How I prep | QUICK GRILLING IDEAS
Char Siu (叉燒)
The Best Recipe Quails with a Golden Crust Fried on
Top 10 Best Grilling Recipes
10 Holiday Desserts to Eat While Waiting for Santa!! Yummy
How to Order Healthy Desserts at Restaurants
How to make Sabudana Kheer
SWEET VS HEALTHY FOOD || Yummy Low-Calorie Dessert Ideas by
Oskar Blues Hazy Blues Juicy IPA
Just Like You
Bols Vodka Reaches the U
Mad Science Party Drinks
%d bloggers like this: