Healthy Videos

The 8 Most Popular Recipes of 2020 from Asian at




Visit http://SeonkyoungLongest.com for Written Recipe w/Step by Step Pics!

GET NOTIFICATION: Subscribe my channel & check the “Bell” button right next to the subscribe button to get notifications when I upload new video and go on LIVE & New Recipes Published!!

#AsianAtHome #SeonkyoungLongest Korean Food

Download My Game “Om Nom Nom”!
iOS – https://apps.apple.com/app/id1525250275
Android – https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=games.b6.seonkyoung

RECIPES
#1 Egg Fried Rice 3.77m https://seonkyounglongest.com/easy-egg-fried-rice/
#2 Tantanmen 694k https://seonkyounglongest.com/easy-tantanmen/
#3 Salt and Pepper Shrimp 649k https://seonkyounglongest.com/salt-pepper-shrimp/
#4 Chili Oil 605k https://seonkyounglongest.com/chili-oil/
#5 Spicy Garlic Shrimp Noodles 490k https://seonkyounglongest.com/spicy-garlic-shrimp-noodles/
#6 Fluffy Dumplings 433k https://seonkyounglongest.com/fluffy-dumplings/
#7 Taiwanese Fried Chicken 385k https://seonkyounglongest.com/taiwanese-fried-chicken/
#8 Spam Fried Rice 351k https://seonkyounglongest.com/best-spam-fried-rice/

Website http://www.SeonkyoungLongest.com
Facebook http://www.facebook.com/seonkyounglongest
Instagram http://instagram.com/SeonkyoungLongest
Tik Tok @SeonkyoungLongest4Real
Pinterest http://pinterest.com/Seonkyoung

Get My Merch and let your [nu:ders] on!
https://teespring.com/stores/asian-at-home

My Cast Iron Wok & Pans (Mommy’s Pot 100% handmade in Korea! 🇰🇷)
https://mommypot.com/?ref=Seonkyoung
-3 layered seasoned with flaxseed oil
– you can wash this cast iron pan with soap
– 100% handmade in Korea

Use my coupon code to get 10% OFF!!
My Coupon Code: SEONKYOUNG

In This Video…
My Knife https://bit.ly/317cWcV
Boos Cutting Board http://amzn.to/2pdUrj8
My Knife https://amzn.to/35yrAxh
Gochugaru (Fine) https://amzn.to/3aOk953

Cameras
Canon EOS 5D Mark IV
https://amzn.to/2VI9TIg
Panasonic LUMIX GH5s
https://amzn.to/2VII6rf

Lens
Canon EF 85mm f1.2L II USM
https://amzn.to/2QaxRG0
Canon EF 100mm f/2.8L IS USM Macro
https://amzn.to/2LMOIjH
Canon EF 50mm f/1.8 STM Lens
http://amzn.to/2CuTjxT
PANASONIC LUMIX Professional 12-60mm
https://amzn.to/2LN6xPIm

View Original Source Here






Bubble and Squeak
Asian Bubble and Squeak
Asian Breakfast Muffins In Minutes
Asian Breakfast Muffins In Minutes
10 healthy breakfast ideas for diabetic and non diabetic patients
Fried Egg with Chicken Recipe
Asian Beef Tacos
Asian Beef Tacos Recipe
MONDAY to Friday Kids Lunch BOX Recipes
Tacos al Pastor Recipe | Taco Recipe
Easy Tawa Mix Veg Gravy Sabji Lunch Recipe
Sotong Recipe
Asian style BBQ Squid (Sotong)
BLACKSTONE DINNER RECIPES | DINNER MEAL IDEAS
I threw a 1980s dinner party for my family
The Best Italian Dishes
High-Protein Zucchini Omelet for One
Buko on Boracay
Buko on Boracay
DELICIOUS BREAKFAST RECIPES #SHORTS
Sheet Pan Thanksgiving Dinner for Four
The Best Recipe Quails with a Golden Crust Fried on
Top 10 Best Grilling Recipes
How to Smoke a Brisket!
The Best Chicken Marinade Ever
How to make Sabudana Kheer
SWEET VS HEALTHY FOOD || Yummy Low-Calorie Dessert Ideas by
How to Make Caramel and Chocolate Desserts!
Eggless & Soft Malai Cake Recipe
Bols Vodka Reaches the U
Mad Science Party Drinks
The Essential Guide to Coffee Liqueur
Daiquiri Cocktail Recipes Through History
%d bloggers like this: