Healthy Videos

The 8 Most Popular Recipes of 2020 from Asian at



Visit http://SeonkyoungLongest.com for Written Recipe w/Step by Step Pics!

GET NOTIFICATION: Subscribe my channel & check the “Bell” button right next to the subscribe button to get notifications when I upload new video and go on LIVE & New Recipes Published!!

#AsianAtHome #SeonkyoungLongest #KoreanFood

Download My Game “Om Nom Nom”!
iOS – https://apps.apple.com/app/id1525250275
Android – https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=games.b6.seonkyoung

RECIPES
#1 Egg Fried Rice 3.77m https://seonkyounglongest.com/easy-egg-fried-rice/
#2 Tantanmen 694k https://seonkyounglongest.com/easy-tantanmen/
#3 Salt and Pepper Shrimp 649k https://seonkyounglongest.com/salt-pepper-shrimp/
#4 Chili Oil 605k https://seonkyounglongest.com/chili-oil/
#5 Spicy Garlic Shrimp Noodles 490k https://seonkyounglongest.com/spicy-garlic-shrimp-noodles/
#6 Fluffy Dumplings 433k https://seonkyounglongest.com/fluffy-dumplings/
#7 Taiwanese Fried Chicken 385k https://seonkyounglongest.com/taiwanese-fried-chicken/
#8 Spam Fried Rice 351k https://seonkyounglongest.com/best-spam-fried-rice/

Website http://www.SeonkyoungLongest.com
Facebook http://www.facebook.com/seonkyounglongest
Instagram http://instagram.com/SeonkyoungLongest
Tik Tok @SeonkyoungLongest4Real
Pinterest http://pinterest.com/Seonkyoung

Get My Merch and let your [nu:ders] on!
https://teespring.com/stores/asian-at-home

My Cast Iron Wok & Pans (Mommy’s Pot 100% handmade in Korea! 🇰🇷)
https://mommypot.com/?ref=Seonkyoung
-3 layered seasoned with flaxseed oil
– you can wash this cast iron pan with soap
– 100% handmade in Korea

Use my coupon code to get 10% OFF!!
My Coupon Code: SEONKYOUNG

In This Video…
My Knife https://bit.ly/317cWcV
Boos Cutting Board http://amzn.to/2pdUrj8
My Knife https://amzn.to/35yrAxh
Gochugaru (Fine) https://amzn.to/3aOk953

Cameras
Canon EOS 5D Mark IV
https://amzn.to/2VI9TIg
Panasonic LUMIX GH5s
https://amzn.to/2VII6rf

Lens
Canon EF 85mm f1.2L II USM
https://amzn.to/2QaxRG0
Canon EF 100mm f/2.8L IS USM Macro
https://amzn.to/2LMOIjH
Canon EF 50mm f/1.8 STM Lens
http://amzn.to/2CuTjxT
PANASONIC LUMIX Professional 12-60mm
https://amzn.to/2LN6xPIm

View Original Source Here






Mom ‘n ’em Coffee & Wine
Japanese Breakfast Udon
Simple Breakfast Recipe in Lockdown/ Wheat Flour Onion Dosa/ Wheat
6 instant & healthy idli recipes collection
5 Healthy & Easy Lunch Recipes For Weight Loss |
3 Healthy SANDWICH IDEAS (with Sides & Drinks) for Lunch!
BABY ONE WEEK LUNCH IDEAS /7 QUICK BABY FOOD/12 Months
3 Low Calorie and Low Carb Lunch Recipes
Mumbai Style Matka Gravy Dosa Making
Marzetti Super Bowl Side Dishes
Make Dinner in less than 30 Minutes with This Easy
Gordon Ramsay
7 Day Healthy Meal Plan (Jan 24-30)
Oil-Free Fish Curry | Shilpa Shetty Kundra
Crustless Potato Jalapeño Quiche
Kids Lunch Box Recipes – Part 1
Grilled Salmon
Advanced Grilling Tips
“Grill Recipes for You” 99 Easy Grilling Recipes
Grilled Sea Bass with Asian Chili Lime Dressing
Quick and Easy Cold Dessert Without Oven, Without Eggs or
3 INGREDIENTS Dessert Recipe! No Agar Agar! No Gelatin! No
Yummy!!!Chocolate Mousse Trifle | Chocolate Dessert Recipe
The BEST Dessert Recipes You Need to Try
4 Simple Healthy Drinks To Warm You Up ️
Clarify Your Non-Alcoholic Cocktail for Better Texture
Refreshing Summer Drinks To Make At Home
Natural Wine Infused With Chestnut Flowers, Basil and More