Healthy Videos

12 Mediterranean Diet Recipes | Recipe Compilation






Kickstart a heart-healthy year with the Mediterranean diet. Featuring seafood, whole grains, and plenty of vegetables here are 12 of our favorite recipes inspired by Mediterranean cuisine,.

Here are links to all of the recipes from the video:
0:02 Baked Eggs with Leeks and Mushrooms https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/baked-eggs-leeks-mushrooms
1:08 Grilled Snapper with Corn-Okra Relish https://www.cookinglight.com/recipes/snapper-with-corn-okra-relish
2:04 Chicken Barley Soup with Walnut Pesto https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/chicken-barley-soup-with-walnut-pesto
3:14 Greek Eggplant Skillet Dinner https://www.myrecipes.com/well-done/how-to-make-greek-eggplant-skillet-dinner
3:51 Grilled Salmon with Tomato Avocado Salsa https://www.myrecipes.com/well-done/how-to-make-grilled-salmon-with-tomato-avocado-salsa
4:24 Asparagus with Balsamic Tomatoes https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/asparagus-with-balsamic-tomato
4:59 Halibut Foil Dinner https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/halibut-with-tomatoes-rosemary-zucchini
5:34 Olive Pesto Smashed Potatoes https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/olive-pesto-smashed-potatoes
6:28 Roasted Salmon, Oranges, Beets, and Carrots https://www.cookinglight.com/recipes/roasted-salmon-oranges-beets-and-carrots
7:02 Shaved Fennel with Orange and Olives https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/shaved-fennel-salad-orange
7:39 Spicy Scallops with Watermelon Salsa https://www.myrecipes.com/well-done/how-to-make-spicy-scallops-with-watermelon-salsa
8:36 Whole Roasted Red Snapper https://www.myrecipes.com/recipe/whole-roasted-red-snapper

#mediterraneandiet #recipes #seafood

Subscribe to Well Done ►►http://po.st/Subscribe_WellDone

Up your chicken culinary game with some new and exciting ways to prep this go-to, dinnertime protein, from our favorite chicken salads to rave-worthy slow cooker chicken entrees.

Try some of our vegetarian recipes and meatless meals to fit your vegetarian diet! You’ll quickly realize how easy and tasty your meal prep can be.

Check out our list of food hacks and tips to learn how to use whatever you have in your kitchen, to become a DIY master! You won’t believe how useful & easy these tricks can be.

Satisfy your sweet tooth with countless dessert recipes including cake recipes, cookie recipes, pudding recipes, pie recipes, frozen dessert recipes and many more!

Fishing for some easy and tasty fish recipes? From easy seafood dishes to delicious masala fish fries, we’ve got you covered:

Check out our beef recipes for all your favorite cuts of beef including roasts, beef ribs, sirloin, tenderloin, ground beef, corned beef, and brisket:

Get the best dips and spreads recipes from trusted magazines, cookbooks, and more. You’ll find recipe ideas complete with cooking tips, member reviews, and ratings.

CONNECT WITH WELL DONE
Web: http://www.myrecipes.com/well-done
Twitter: https://twitter.com/well_done_food
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/welldonefood/
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/welldonefood/

ABOUT WELL DONE
Well Done feeds the food-obsessed with snack hacks, easy and creative recipes, tasty trends and more ways to do it yourself. From Food + Wine and Cooking Light to PEOPLE and Southern Living, we’re giving you all the product reviews, techniques, and homemade meals exclusively from all the brands you love.

12 Mediterranean Diet Recipes | Recipe Compilation | Well Done
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCBXV31q0rnDbCP9bnwMR7WA

View Original Source Here






Breakfast Recipe | Healthy Breakfast
Cheesey Chicken Crepes Recipe ️
Friday Food Bites: HillGarten opens in Hilliard, Mersh’s Breakfast Cafe
Quick And Easy Breakfast,5 Minutes Breakfast Recipe
Suresh Chakravarthi’s Bisi Bele Bath | Lunch Recipes
3 VEGAN KETO LUNCH/DINNER MEALS FOR FAT LOSS ( LOW
६ आसान और झटपट राइस टिफिन के लिए
14 AWESOME Lunch Ideas For SUMMER ️ Bunches Of Lunches
Sisig Recipe
Best Sisig Recipe to Cook at Home
Hawkers Asian Street Food
Hawkers Asian Street Food
Vegetarian Main Dishes
5 LARGE FAMILY CROCK POT MEALS
Grilled Jalapeño Cilantro Chicken
Chipotle Chicken Burrito Bowl
Fluffy Yogurt Pancakes (high protein, gluten free)
High Protein Dinner Recipe In Hindi
Cooking Tips With Mike McGonigle: Grilling Seafood
Oven Baked BBQ Beef Ribs Recipe
Japanese Grilled Skewers 4 Ways
BBQ Prawns
Yummy And Fast Food Ideas And Sweet Dessert Recipes With
Delicious Turkish Dessert Recipe- 10 Minutes Dessert Reicpe
Top 5 Dessert Recipes | Negosyo Recipes
Best Chocolate Cake Recipes
Ilya Romanov and the Small Talk
5 Cold Brew Coffee Drinks (Easy & Delicious Recipes)
5 Corn Whiskeys to Try, Beyond Mellow Corn
5 Unique Drinks Recipes For Iftar
%d bloggers like this: