Main Dishes Videos

Making 26 Deliciously Easy Freezer Meals From Scratch In an






#AcreHomestead #FreezerMeals #ScratchCooking #BatchCooking #Homemade

Instagram https://www.instagram.com/acrehomestead/ @Acre Homestead

I love cooking from scratch for my family! Life can get so busy and after a long day of work, I do not always have the energy to cook. Freezer meals and batch cooking save me! If it was not for freezer meals and batch cooking we would eat out way more. Eating out for us now is something for special occasions and by making freezer meals we can still enjoy a home cook scratch-made meal daily! I hope you try it!

Harvest Right Freeze Dryer – https://affiliates.harvestright.com/idevaffiliate.php?id=1129&url=160&tid1=youtube&tid2=20210829&tid3=Nfln4HW1ryI

Pizza Dough – https://scratchpantry.com/recipes/2021/5/easy-freezer-pizza-dough
Meat Balls – https://scratchpantry.com/recipes/2021/5/meat-balls
Season Salt – https://scratchpantry.com/recipes/2021/8/season-salt
Parmesan Chicken – https://scratchpantry.com/recipes/2021/5/parmesan-chicken
Moroccan Meat Balls – https://scratchpantry.com/recipes/2021/5/morocca-meatballs
Chicken Tetrazzini – https://scratchpantry.com/recipes/2021/5/chicken-tetrazzini
Ranch Pesto Chicken – https://scratchpantry.com/recipes/2021/5/ranch-pesto-chicken-thighs
Balsamic Chicken Marinate – https://scratchpantry.com/recipes/2021/5/balsamic-marinated-chicken
Honey Ginger Chicken Marinate – https://scratchpantry.com/recipes/2021/5/honey-ginger-chicken-marinate

Where I buy my bulk food from – https://scrat.chat/azure-standard

Some of my favorite kitchen essentials!
Food Processor – https://amzn.to/37J9wAJ
Korean Red Pepper Flakes — https://amzn.to/3zJlfwb
Redmond Real Salt (Fine) — https://scrat.chat/sea-salt-fine
Glass Snap Wear food containers — https://amzn.to/3whbm7a
American Test Kitchen Cooking School — https://amzn.to/3sFYlC3
20 quart X-Large Stainless Steel Bowl — https://amzn.to/3gF9mQ4
X-Large Food Storage Containers — https://amzn.to/3w6lIXz

Links are affiliate links, but I will only recommend items I LOVE and use daily with no extra cost to you, and it helps support the channel! Thank you for your support!

View Original Source Here






Healthy Breakfast Recipes for weight loss
Breakfast Recipe By ijaz Ansari | Bread Recipes
Breakfast Recipe | Healthy Breakfast |Chilli Garlic Bread
Egg sandwich || Easy breakfast recipe
Pro Chefs Cook and Eat Food They Don’t Like |
Aloo Bhuna Dhaba Style Recipe
Veg Fried Rice Mixed with Sauce
Fast food, Fat profits: Obesity in America
DO NOT do THIS when pressure canning MEALS!
Easy RV Dinner Recipes
Filipino food
Philippines food 101: Simple Filipino Recipes
6 Cheap & Fancy Crockpot Dinners
What I eat in a day to stay healthy &
Rainbow Quinoa Salad with Lemon Dressing
30 Days 30 Slow Cooker Recipes
Bacon Spinach Breakfast Casserole with Gruyère Cheese
How to BBQ Franks & Beans
Easy Grilling Recipe for Bacon & Blue Cheese-Stuffed Sliders
The Perfect Steak Sandwich Recipe in Just 10 Minutes |
George Foreman Healthy Grilling Range
HEALTHY Dessert Recipes
10 Best Indian Dessert Recipes | Indian Desserts
Sesame Peanut Barfi Recipe | Til Peanut Sweets
EASY NO-BAKE DESSERTS & Cute Easter/Spring Themed Lunch Ideas
The Wine Flaw of Our Times
Cloud Smoothie | Cafe Vlog
Did FDR Really Mix the First Legal Martini After Repeal?
How to Make a Manhattan
%d bloggers like this: