Dessert Videos

3 Healthy(ish) DESSERTS






Get an EXTRA 25% off your first purchase + a FREE 30-day trial from Thrive Market: https://www.thrivemarket.com/domesticgeek

Thank you to Thrive Market for Sponsoring this video!

Full Recipes:
Crispy Chocolate Peanut Butter Balls: https://www.healthymealplans.com/recipe-details/crispy-chocolate-peanut-butter-balls
Double Chocolate Chickpea Brownies: https://www.healthymealplans.com/recipe-details/double-chocolate-chickpea-brownies
Creamy Lime Tarts: https://www.healthymealplans.com/recipe-details/creamy-lime-tarts

Featured Products:
Barney Butter Bare Smooth Almond Butter: https://thrivemarket.com/p/barney-butter-bare-smooth-almond-butter
One Degree Organic Foods Sprouted Brown Rice Crisps: https://thrivemarket.com/p/one-degree-organic-foods-sprouted-brown-rice-crisps
Thrive Market Organic Garbanzo Beans: https://thrivemarket.com/p/thrive-market-organic-garbanzo-beans
Thrive Market Organic Cacao Powder: https://thrivemarket.com/p/thrive-market-organic-cacao-powder
Thrive Market Organic Dark Chocolate Chips: https://thrivemarket.com/p/thrive-market-organic-dark-chocolate-chips
Thrive Market Organic Raw Macadamia Nuts: https://thrivemarket.com/p/thrive-market-organic-raw-macadamia-nuts
Thrive Market Almond Flour: https://thrivemarket.com/p/thrive-market-almond-flour
Simply Organic Vanilla Extract: https://thrivemarket.com/p/simply-organic-vanilla-extract
Thrive Market Baking Powder: https://thrivemarket.com/p/thrive-market-baking-powder
Thrive Market Organic Virgin Coconut Oil: https://thrivemarket.com/p/thrive-market-organic-virgin-coconut-oil
Thrive Market Organic Coconut Chips: https://thrivemarket.com/p/thrive-market-organic-coconut-chips
Thrive Market Organic Shredded Coconut: https://thrivemarket.com/p/thrive-market-organic-shredded-coconut
Thrive Market Organic Maple Syrup, Grade A: https://thrivemarket.com/p/thrive-market-organic-maple-syrup-grade-a
Wholesome Organic Blue Agave: https://thrivemarket.com/p/wholesome-organic-blue-agave

FOLLOW ME:
Instagram: http://instagram.com/thedomesticgeek1
Pinterest: http://www.pinterest.com/TheDomesticGeek/Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/thedomesticgeek1

ABOUT THIS CHANNEL
I’m Sara Lynn Cauchon also known as The Domestic Geek! My goal is to help you eat well and live better with easy and delicious weekly recipes! I’m dishing our new videos every Monday and Thursday!

View Original Source Here






Rava Dosa Recipe
Breakfast Recipe | Healthy Breakfast
Cheesey Chicken Crepes Recipe ️
Friday Food Bites: HillGarten opens in Hilliard, Mersh’s Breakfast Cafe
Lunch Or Dinner Recipe For Baby Weight Gain
Suresh Chakravarthi’s Bisi Bele Bath | Lunch Recipes
3 VEGAN KETO LUNCH/DINNER MEALS FOR FAT LOSS ( LOW
६ आसान और झटपट राइस टिफिन के लिए
Our Favorite Keto Side Dishes
Sisig Recipe
Best Sisig Recipe to Cook at Home
Hawkers Asian Street Food
Hawkers Asian Street Food
Vegetarian Main Dishes
7 Layer Greek Dip
What I eat in a day as a healthy college
Grilled Jalapeño Cilantro Chicken
Chipotle Chicken Burrito Bowl
Gordon Ramsay’s Top 10 Tips for Cooking the Perfect Steak
Cooking Tips With Mike McGonigle: Grilling Seafood
Oven Baked BBQ Beef Ribs Recipe
Japanese Grilled Skewers 4 Ways
24 Fast And Yummy Dessert Recipes That Will Melt Your
Yummy And Fast Food Ideas And Sweet Dessert Recipes With
Delicious Turkish Dessert Recipe- 10 Minutes Dessert Reicpe
Top 5 Dessert Recipes | Negosyo Recipes
How to Use Batavia Arrack in Cocktails
4 HOT SUMMER DRINKS
Ilya Romanov and the Small Talk
5 Cold Brew Coffee Drinks (Easy & Delicious Recipes)
%d bloggers like this: